Admin

Staff List

​​

Name

Position

Voice Mail

Email

Office Staff
Lisa Malloy     Principal
303-982-1012   lisa.malloy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adria Maestas Assistant Principal 303-982-1012  adria.maestas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Terry Principal's Secretary 303-982-1012   michelle.terry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erin Pedraza School Secretary 303-982-1018  erin.pedraza@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kim Dedin Health Aide 303-982-1012  kimberly.dedin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Classroom Teachers
Nicole Caranci Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-0969  nicole.caranci@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tina Clapes Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-1006  tina.clapes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lynda Hempstead First Grade Teacher 303-982-0966  lynda.hempstead@jeffco.k12.co.us
Suzanne Ockel
First Grade Teacher 303-982-0991  suzanne.ockel@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Zoe Solomon  First Grade Teacher 303-982-1045  zoe.solomon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Natalie Bendinelli Second Grade Teacher
303-982-1020  natalie.bendinelli@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stacy Hoskins
Second Grade Teacher 303-982-0995  stacy.hoskins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Rollins
Second Grade Teacher 303-982-7331  jennifer.rollins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Natalie Auer
Third Grade Teacher 303-982-1035  natalie.auer@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Blakely
Third Grade Teacher 303-982-9705  john.blakely@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachel Hendrix Third Grade Teacher 303-982-1009  rachel.hendrix@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Kershisnik Fourth Grade Teacher 303-982-1039  emily.kershisnik@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bry Carter Fourth Grade Teacher 303-982-0292  bryana.carter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ashley Ladd Fourth Grade Teacher 303-982-0989  ashley.ladd@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brian Jackson Fifth Grade Teacher 303-982-3718  brian.jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindsey Neff Fifth Grade Teacher 303-982-1025  lindsey.neff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrea Prusinski Fifth Grade Teacher 303-982-1030  andrea.prusinski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrew Kohm Art Teacher 303-982-5655  andrew.kohm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stephanie Aten Music Teacher 303-982-1010  stephanie.aten@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rhonda Aplet Physical Education Teacher 303-982-2145  rhonda.aplet@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kevin Reynolds Orchestra Teacher 303-982-9843  kevin.reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us
 John Reed  Band Teacher    john.reed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Support Staff
Mary Jo Calandriello ESL Teacher
303-982-7891  mary.calandriello@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cheryl May Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-1002  cheryl.may@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dena Winburn Instructional Coach 303-982-9728  dena.winburn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adina Abeyta Learning Specialist
 adina.abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kate Noyes Learning Specialist
303-982-0265  kate.noyes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brian Beckwith Voyager Teacher
303-982-9910  brian.beckwith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mark Lied Voyager Teacher 303-982-9564  mark.lied@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nadia Duncan Social Worker
303-982-  nadia.duncan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kristen Burback Social Worker 303-982-1019  kristen.burback@jeffco.k12.co.us
TBD Mental Health Worker
(School Support Consultant)
   
Paula Glenn Speech/Language  Pathologist 303-982-0955  paula.glenn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Coolidge Occupational Therapist    michelle.coolidge@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nancy Bock One-on-one Educational Assistant    nancy.bock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Toni Doukas Voyager Educational Assistant    toni.doukas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johanna Chavez Voyager Educational Assistant    johanna.chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cindy Fuqua Voyager Educational Assistant    cynthia.fuqua@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vonda Chenowith
Learning Specialist Educational Assistant    vonda.chenoweth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shana Ruggio
Educational Assistant   shana.ruggio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wes Bybee
Educational Assistant    wesley.bybee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melissa Trujillo Educational Assistant
  melissa.trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robin Roybal Educational Assistant
  robin.roybal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paula Little-Ladd Educational Assistant
   paula.little-ladd@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria and Custodial Staff
Mary Ellen Ballard Cafeteria Manager 303-982-1004  mary.ballard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sandy McClain Cafeteria Assistant    sandra.mcclain@jeffco.k12.co.us
Odilia Villalobos Cafeteria Assistant    odilia.villalobos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ricky Martinez Facility Manager 303-982-1003  ricky.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Seth Connell Custodian    seth.connell@jeffco.k12.co.us
TBD Custodian  

Maestas Adria Assistant Principal

Maestas Adria Assistant Principal

Maestas Adria Assistant Principal
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.