Admin

Staff List

​​
Name Position  Voice Mail                                                                                                                     Email Address

Lisa Malloy                                                      Principal

303-982-1012                             lisa.malloy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Adria Maestas Assistant Principal 303-982-1012  adria.maestas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Terry Principal's Secretary 303-982-1012   michelle.terry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erin O'Toole School Secretary 303-982-1012  erin.otoole.@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kim Dedin Health Aide 303-982-1012  kimberly.dedin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nicole Caranci Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-0969  nicole.caranci@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tina Clapes Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-1006  tina.clapes@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Jen Hamilton Kindergarten Teacher (Morning--half day) 303-982-1014  jen.hamilton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lynda Hempstead First Grade Teacher 303-982-0966  lynda.hempstead@jeffco.k12.co.us
Janet Welsh First Grade Teacher 303-982-0972  janet.welsh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Natalie Bendinelli First/Second Grade Teacher
303-982-1020  natalie.bendinelli@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Jessica Nees  Second Grade Teacher 303-982-1794  jessica.nees@jeffco.k12.co.us
Suzanne Ockel Second Grade Teacher 303-982-0991  suzanne.ockel@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Blakely Third Grade Teacher 303-982-9705  john.blakely@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stacy Hoskins Third Grade Teacher 303-982-0995  stacy.hoskins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Rollins Third Grade Teacher 303-982-7331  jennifer.rollins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Natalie Auer Fourth Grade Teacher 303-982-1035  natalie.auer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Craig Jordan Fourth Grade Teacher 303-982-7450  craig.jordan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ashley Ladd Fourth Grade Teacher 303-982-0989  ashley.ladd@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brian Jackson Fifth Grade Teacher 303-982-3718  brian.jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindsey Neff Fifth Grade Teacher 303-982-1025  lindsey.neff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amanda Bell Sixth Grade Teacher 303-982-0998  amanda.bell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrea Prusinski Sixth Grade Teacher 303-982-1030  andrea.prusinski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shannon Sage Art Teacher 303-982-2985  shannon.sage@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stephanie Aten Music Teacher 303-982-1010  stephanie.aten@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leland Casados Physical Education Teacher 303-982-0970  leland.casados@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kevin Reynolds Band/Orchestra Teacher 303-982-9843  kevin.reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Balkema ESL Coach
303-982-7330  jennifer.balkema@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cheryl May Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-1002  cheryl.may@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dena Winburn Instructional Coach 303-982-9728  dena.winburn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adina Abeyta Learning Specialist    adina.abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kate Noyes Learning Specialist
303-982-0265  kate.noyes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brian Beckwith Voyager Teacher
303-982-9910  brian.beckwith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mark Lied Voyager Teacher 303-982-9564  mark.lied@jeffco.k12.co.us
Casey Gardner Social Worker
303-982-1040  casey.gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kristen Burback Social Worker 303-982-1019  kristen.burback@jeffco.k12.co.us
Maura Carney Mental Health Worker
 maura.carney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindsey Harrell Mental Health Worker
(School Support Consultant)
   lindsey.harrell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paula Glenn Speech/Language  Pathologist 303-982-0955  paula.glenn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rebecca Stradiot Occupational Therapist    rebecca.stradiot@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nancy Bock One-on-one Educational Assistant    nancy.bock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sherri Vettel Voyager Educational Assistant    sherri.vettel@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Johanna Chavez Voyager Educational Assistant    johanna.chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Sara Kruszka Voyager Educational Assistant    sara.kruszka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cindy Fuqua Voyager Educational Assistant    cynthia.fuqua@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vonda Chenowith
Learning Specialist Educational Assistant    vonda.chenoweth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sally Brown Educational Assistant    sally.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pat Candelaria Educational Assistant    patricia.candelaria@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wes Bybee Educational Assistant
   wesley.bybee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shana Ruggio Educational Assistant
   shana.ruggio@jeffco.k12.co.su
Jennifer Van Cleave Educational Assistant
   jennifer.vancleave@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mary Ellen Ballard Cafeteria Manager
 mary.ballard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sandy McClain Cafeteria Assistant    sandra.mcclain@jeffco.k12.co.us
Odilia Villalobos Cafeteria Assistant    odilia.villalobos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dennis Hicks Facility Manager
 dennis.hicks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tim Welton Custodian    timothy.welton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrew Sanford Custodian    andrew.sanford@jeffco.k12.co.us

Maestas Adria Assistant Principal

Maestas Adria Assistant Principal

Maestas Adria Assistant Principal
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.