Admin

Staff List

​​​
Abeyta Adina Learning Specialist 303-982-9672 Website aabeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Aten Stephanie Music Teacher 303-982-1010 Website saten@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baird Janet First/Second Grade Teacher 303-982-0972 Website jbaird@jeffco.k12.co.us
Balkema Jenn ESL Coach 303-982-7330 Website jbalkema@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ballard Mary Ellen Cafeteria Manager 303-982-1004 mballard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beckwith Brian Voyager Teacher 303-982-9910 Website bbeckwit@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bendinelli Natalie First/Second Grade Teacher 303-982-1020 Website nbendine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blakely John Third Grade Teacher 303-982-9705 Website jblakely@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burback Kristen Mental Health 303-982-1019 Website kburbac@jeffco.k12.co.us
Caranci Nicole Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-0969 Website ncaranci@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carney Maura Mental Health 303-982-0998 Website mcarney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Casados Leland Physical Education Teacher 303-982-0970 Website lcasados@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clapes Tina Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-1006 Website tclapes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Curran Kelly Principal 303-982-5684 kcurran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dedin Kim Clinic Aide kdedin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Disney Sharon Occupational Therapist 303-982-0774 Website sdisney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dorrough Sharon Fourth Grade Teacher 303-982-1043 sdorroug@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gardner Casey Social Worker 303-982-1040 Website cmgardne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Glenn Paula Speech/Language Pathologist 303-982-0955 Website pglenn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hamilton Jen Kindergarten - half day 303-982-1014 JEAHAMIL@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hempstead Lynda First/Second Grade Teacher 303-982-0966 Website lhempste@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hicks Dennis Facility Manager 303-982-1003 dhicks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hoskins Stacey Third Grade Teacher 303-982-0995 Website shoskins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones Amy Fifth Grade Teacher 303-982-1044 Website amljones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ladd Ashley Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher 303-982-0989 Website aladd@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lied Mark Voyager Teacher 303-982-9564 Website mlied@jeffco.k12.co.us
May Cheryl Digital Teacher Libarian 303-982-1002 Website cmay@jeffco.k12.co.us
McTernan Kim Sixth Grade Teacher 303-982-1009 kmcterran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mitisek Alison Fourth Grade Teacher 303-982-2196 Website amitisek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Neff Lindsey Fifth Grade Teacher 303-982-1025 Website lneff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Noyes Kate Learning Specialist 303-982-0265 Website knoyes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ockel Suzanne First/Second Grade Teacher 303-982-0991 Website aockel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pamela Holling Physical Therapist 303-982-0735 Website pholling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Prusinski Andrea Sixth Grade Teacher 303-982-1030 aprusins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reynolds Kevin Band/Orchestra 303-982-9843 Website kreynold@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rollins Jennifer Third Grade Teacher 303-982-7331 Website jdrollins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sage Shannon Art 303-982-2985 Website ssage@jeffco.k12.co.us
Terry Michelle Principal's Secretary 303-982-0984 mkterry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ulmer Jackie Attendance Secretary 303-982-0985 julmer@jeffco.k12.co.us
White Ross Assistant Principal 303-982-8304 rowhite@jeffco.k12.co.us
Winburn Dena Instructional Coach 303-982-9728 Website dwinburn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wood Suzan First/Second Grade Teacher 303-982-1065 Website swood@jeffco.k12.co.us
​​​
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.