ISTE Technology Standards

ISTE Standards (formerly the NETS) for Students (ISTE Standards•S) are the standards for evaluating the skills and knowledge students need to learn effectively and live productively in an increasingly global and digital world.
  1. Creativity and Innovation
  2. Communication & Collaboration
  3. Research & Information Fluency
  4. Critical Thinking, Problem Solving & Decision Making
  5. Digital Citizenship
  6. Technology Operations & Concepts
For more information, visit International Society for Technology Education(ISTE).
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.